2022 Gloucester Rotary Board Members

President - Henry Moncure, Structural Engineer

Secretary - Amy Perkins McTurnal, Veterinarian

Treasurer - Nancy Dykeman, CPA

Foundation Chair - Newton DeShazo, Psychologist

Sergeant At Arms - Jay McGlohn, Insurance Agent

Director and Treasurer Support - Mitch Kent, CPA

Director - Craig Monsen, Retired USAF/Commercial Pilot

Immediate Past President - Lisa Jackson, Banker
Copyright ©2022 The Gloucester Rotary Club. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Gazette-Journal